Contact Us

Contact Us



To : info@sirnaandsonsproduce.com

Your Name

Email

Subject

Message


This Is a CAPTCHA Image
Enter the text of the image above





Sirna and Sons Produce
7176 State Rt. 88
Ravenna
OH 44266
United States
http://www.sirnaandsonsproduce.com




 
 
 
Tom Sirna
President
330-298-2222 ext. 110
tom@sirnaandsonsproduce.com


Joe Sirna
C.E.O.
330-298-2222












 
 
 
 
Vince Sirna
Vice President
330-298-2222 ext 109
vince@sirnaandsonsproduce.com


Serena Sirna Wagner
Secretary
330-298-2222 ext. 107
serena@sirnaandsonsproduce.com










 
 
 
 
Bryan Bennington
Buyer-Ravenna
With company since 1980
330-298-2222 ext. 111
Bryan@sirnaandsonsproduce.com



 

Jeff Novak
Buyer-Ravenna
With company since 1985
330-298-2222 ext.115











 
 
 
 
Debbie Michalski
Executive Assistant/Accounts Payable
With company since 1986
330-298-2222 ext. 112
 

Lisa Redmond
Customer Service/Order Processor Manager
With company since 1996
330-298-2222 ext. 103
lisa@sirnaandsonsproduce.com










 
 
 
 
Linda Burdette
Administrative Assistant
With company since 1998
330-298-2222
linda@sirnaandsonsproduce.com

 
 
Michelle Evert
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
With company since1996
330-298-2222 ext. 113











 
 
 
 
Justin Clapsaddle
Transportation Manager-Ravenna
With company since 2000
330-298-2222 ext. 156
justin@sirnaandsonsproduce.com


 
 
 
 
Don Adzima
Transportation Supervisor-Ravenna
With company since 1994
330-298-2222 ext. 157











 
 
 
 
John Brenner
Night Shift Distribution Manager-Ravenna
With company since 2003
330-298-2222 ext. 118
johnb@sirnaandsonsproduce.com

Troy Bennington
Warehouse Supervisor-Ravenna
With company since 1981
330-298-2222 ext. 123











 
 
 
 
John Swink
Warehouse Manager-Ravenna
With company since 2006
330-298-2222 ext.118
 


Rob Mcfarland
Warehouse Manager-Ravenna
With company since 2009 
330-298-2222 ext. 118










 
 
 
 
James Soisson
Buyer- Norwalk
With company since 2001
419-668-4857 ext. 13
 

 

 


 
 
 
 
Jerry Kotar
Transportation Manager-Norwalk
With company since 1994
419-668-4857









 
 
 
Christopher DeSarle
General Manager- Norwalk
With company since 2013
419-668-4857 ext. 16
christopher@sirnaandsonsproduce.com
 



 

 

























































End Sub %>